Anand Niketan College, Warora

REPORT: 2021-22

Department : Political Science
Name of the Activity : Guest Lecture
Topic : Indian Constitution Day
Duration of the Activity : One day
Date of the Activity : 26 .11.2021

Resource Person: Prof. Arvind B.Dhoke

No.of Participants: 88 Co-ordinator: Dr. T.N.Sutey

Objective:

1) To introduce the students about the structure of Indian Constitution.

2) To introduce the students about the Preamble of Indian Constitution.

Outcome:

Student thoroughly learnt and acknowledge the structure and preamble of the Constitution.

Photograph:



आनंद निकेतन मलाविधालए वरोरा	
राज्यशास्त्र विभाग	
"संविधान दिन कार्यक्रम"	
१६. २६ मोर्श्वर २०२१	and the same of th
	^
अ. च. नान नर्जा अप्राच्या यात्रीने उपप्राच्यार्थ	सरी
	PAI
3+A. V. Tarole	State .
3) Y. R. Kannau	Year
4) V. P. Gojere 6) V. W Matte	Wille
	(O) where
6) R. A. Wonsinge	Rentrige
7) Harshal V. Cherdhass	Por handback
3) nilest Ketiseggar	Course
9) Prof A.P. Sawane	Orte
12-lt late W Apram	22
1) - S. H. Gibadyalportil	Bule
12)-15. W. Nagrare 13) P. A. Mesh ocem	mothray
14) Kiegn. R. Ganag	Rine
15) Walanati R. Satlerto	Biother
16) Tota Parionaga Adams. 11th	Typopue.
17) Renuka Santoje Milmile. B5c 2nd year	Miloile
6 Ally 1 O Charles ask	Athenia
(a) Pohini P. Pal.	Pohin
20 Strents B. Harreli	Skymi
21) Camila. S. Patrala N. A.I	Colinato
	Canal
23) Hiteshoë, V. Satharkax 11th	Paris
24) Sneha S. Askar Bsc 2nd year	(8) pskar
257 Soundarya A Gradam 11"	Lauter
26) Amoshyari A Kinkar	O A kinker
27) Achal Pickle BRT	A. P. dukte
28) Kumud v Dhakulkan BA-I	Phetheller
29: 20 L. G. Athar 11" (B)	Marille
30) Sojal 8. Kayalure 11th (B)	Fyderas.
The state of the s	

THE PERSON NAMED IN	1 Mary 1	
The same of the sa	RADSINED.	
The second secon	The state of the s	Racheson
31) Madhura M kharche	11.0	2=
n h 1 /1 pn/mul	Md as	Shoke
300 Chegal of a mare	B. compatible	R. S. Grus
34) Ritu S. Gujurkar	B. com 62 your (Mur).	V. OTruler
33	0 . T	
36) shout p. Dhawas	B.A. 1st year	M.P. Wate
37) Mahashi Jari P. Wardle	(Mala-1	5 S. Gramas
1381 sonceli & Garmerde	command year many	1
	con Trad year (mar)	
	12th B	Lajvelot
241) Pranjali S. Rajurkas 242) Rashmi D. Bhatgare	12th A	Farmi Rule
2 43) Ruti V Nawghate	Joh B	& hedam
(44) Mohing P. Shedame	12th B	y Shelson
(2 45) yogila D. bulsare	10	Boofa
2 46) Pogja M. Salandarwar	12th C	K. A. yearbhe
2 47 Khushabu A. Warbhe	BM-SC 1 st year (maths)	Bellheruke
48) Bhaofi L. Khioatkar	MSC. I Joe (Math)	straway.
2 49) Payani & Bhawal.	MSC I for (Math)	A Dhawte
250 Achal Phavle	MSC-I yr cmaths)	B. P. theghai
51 Priyanka Theghane	12th B	Rillar
52] Rajani D. Titale	12th B	Probag
2 58] Dilya D. Khabingade	MSC. A I year most	Barshi
255) Aishwarya K. Gothe	M.sc 148	Anothe
356) Vaishnay & Bhambewar	M.SC. Lur (math)	VEBLU
257) Jayosh S. kongare	116th B (sci)	Jakonapa
58) whos & crapte	- /	Boybh 2
1.59) Drof B.B. Awaghado	Malana	Phrade
1 00 Roban K. Jenekar	HIIT C3 (IT)	Theret
161 Kunas An Thongade	BAIL	J- goh
262) Dyshurt Dhaws	1175	DAIDhor
63) Anand S. Pusate	B.A-Iyear	4.5. Pasa
[69) Sagal H. Churchburg	1/41	Bapp
2687 Tesos R Shano Werlar	BAI	

	5, 17 17 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7	
(Aman Jadav	BUID	
Dolayog Tekan	nth	duy
Josh Sen Atram	1214	3
9 Sushant Georate	1244	Chows
Dehichal B. Gurnule	12+4	ADO.
Ductan Prisalkar	1204	SAL
2) Adhich Meshman	13th	6
3) Sandy Chaucus		Grotal 1
50 Omkax Pachbhai	12th	8-Numerus
75) Cantost Numpulo mu	9N 10 11	O-Warmania Li
30 Adetya conhemble	12 H	light
Bysh. Jera	1244	71.4
78) KOSHIK Makede	K-th.B	Hragke.
39 With Ludke		Bujajale
80) swanand Bernsagade	Li	South .
8) Sorket & Galgande	th	5.0. Thene.
82) Sahil Devisao There		ers Baitrase
83) Rajani Arun Bai 84) Mathuri Parshram	IIVAIDE TITLE	This year mas
84) Mathuri Parshram 85) Rajosh B. Glevilhe	maday Man	in possit prave
85) Royceh B. Greibhe	1 PR M 10	T
80 Garres & Keyarko	& Maria	
87) yr. Dinoch - R Joseph	Al. TOPPIS	in Dote
8) A. Whorsh & John	ide xoolol	sci shauti
88) Shauti R. 20		Somery's Payment